Board of Directors

President

Roni Bailey
Premier Medical Equipment & Supplies, Inc.

  rbailey09@yahoo.com
  president@iaccsocal.org

  760.987.1194 Cell
  909.835.3628 Work Cell

Past President

Monica Robinson
Redlands Community Hospital

  monicarobinsonk@aol.com

  909.435.6763 Cell
  909.583.3949 Work Cell

Treasurer

Secretary

Diana Ramirez, CMC, MG, BSW
Dennis Sandoval Law Corporation

  diana@protect-your-wealth.com

  951.878.7711 Work Cell
  909.519.2479 Cell

Membership Chairperson

Program Chairperson

Rick Baptist
The Elder & Disability Law

  rick@california-elder-law.com

  818.298.4374 Cell

Vendor Co-Chairperson

Krystle Joseph
Alzheimer’s Association

  krjoseph@alz.org      

  714.595.1924 Cell
  909.328.0858 Work Cell

Vendor Co-Chairperson

Erika Rodriguez
Brightwater Senior Living Highland

  erika.rodriguez@bwliving.com

  909.289.5287 Cell

Scholarship Chairperson

Directors at Large

Bill Stephens
Comfort Keepers

 westephens8788@gmail.com

  951.218.8428 Cell